Buy

Click on the links below to view and purchase:

Happily Never After

Happily Never After: A laugh out loud romantic comedy by [Robinson, Emma]

A hilarious, romantic love story about mothers, daughters and how on earth to find Prince Charming, for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Marian Keyes and The Gilmore Girls.

Rory closed her eyes. Think with your head. Your heart can’t be trusted. Life is not a fairytale…

Rory doesn’t believe in love. She’s got far too many real problems to deal with.

She’s just bought a tumbledown house. Her mother is generally behaving like a wicked witch, insisting on calling her Aurora, and generally interfering in her (admittedly pitiful lack of) love life. And her 16-year-old daughter has finally grown out of Disney princesses and discovered dating…

But Rory’s adamant that she doesn’t need saving. In fact, the only thing she’s wishing on a star for is a bit of practical help. However, when she meets a builder whose name is John Prince and who seems to be in the habit of rescuing her (right down to finding her lost shoe one evening) she might have to face a truth as uncomfortable as hobbling home barefoot – that maybe there’s something enchanted in the air.

Her mother, daughter and friends are convinced her prince has come, but Rory just wishes everyone could let it go. Especially when she hears a story that makes her question whether he is really the hero everyone thinks he is…

Order Now:  mybook.to/HNASocial

The Undercover Mother

The Undercover Mother: A laugh out loud romantic comedy about love, friendship and parenting by [Robinson, Emma]

Have you ever wondered what secrets other mothers are keeping?

Jenny has too much on her plate: literally – she’s only pregnant with one child but she’s already eating for three. Not to mention trying to juggle her future life with a baby, a nightmare boss, a know-it-all sister, and a bizarrely laid back husband.

She used to be famous for her ‘Single Girl About Town’ journalism. But not only is she bored of parties, she also hasn’t been single for years, and is now 8½ months pregnant.

So when her boss hands her column to a younger colleague, Jenny panics and proposes instead writing about being a clueless new mum. Surely people will find her new friendship group fascinating? Even if the only thing they have in common is that they all had sex around the same time 9 months ago…

Like – what’s the deal with scary Gail’s mystery husband? How is posh mum Antonia already out drinking when Jenny can barely make a cup of tea? Why isn’t sweet-natured Ruth answering any phone calls?

And if her readers aren’t quite hooked yet, maybe Jenny will just have to be more liberal with the truth. After all, none of the other mums will read it… will they?

The Undercover Mother is a feel-good parenting page turner that will make you laugh, cry and recognise every moment. Perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks and The Bad Mother’s Diary.

Available now:

UK    http://amzn.to/2B58ltB

US     http://amzn.to/2z3HcWj

 

What readers are saying about Emma Robinson:

‘I laughed out loud on the bus at this book … Well written, funny and most of all compassionate… a much-needed dose of humanity and humour … Five easy stars.’ S.E. Lynes, 5 stars

‘This was absolutely hilarious! I just couldn’t stop laughing throughout.’ Jessica’s Book Biz, 5 stars

‘This book was so much fun to read that I couldn’t put it down and HAD to read it in one sitting… I loved every minute of it.’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

‘My first thoughts for this book are laugh out loud hilarious! I simply couldn’t stop laughing through this book. Emma Robinson’s writing is so relatable.’ Bookish Lifestyle, 5 stars

‘Oh my days. I loved this book… in parts a laugh out loud read, it’s also a comfort read, sometimes happy, funny and sometimes a little sad, the book has lots of emotion running through it… First Class read, I recommend this book to anyone who wants a fun, yet real read. Friendships, secrets, lies, revelations, laughter, tears, relationships. This book covers it all.I Love Reading, 5 stars

‘This is a truly amazing book that I read in two sittings. I just didn’t want to put it down. The writing flowed, the characters were all a delight and the plot was so passionate, and truthful.’ Whispering Stories, 5 stars

‘Within the space of a few pages… I could feel my spirits lift and a big smile settled itself on my face.’ Novel Deelights

‘There are twists and emotions and secrets which kept me riveted to the book till I finished it.’ Book Reviews by Shalini

‘If you’re looking for an easy and warm read with fantastic cast of characters, this is the book for you.’ This Chick Reads

‘It’s one of those stories you wont want to put down when you start… Very impressed.’ Gemma’s Book Reviews, 5 stars

‘A funny, light hearted read… Perfect for curling up on the sofa on a cold winter day or on the beach on a wonder summer break.’ Any Excuse To Read

‘I loved this book and everything it stands for. The honesty is empowering, the hidden messages are like little hugs every few pages, and the hilarity makes the hard times seem less daunting… Hand on heart, this book is everything I could have wished for and more… A phenomenal debut novel which is totally trophy worthy – Emma Robinson has certainly got a fan for life where I am concerned!The Writing Garnet, 5 stars